Time Again... Live - CD

Amy Grant
Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

In 2006 Amy Grant returned to Fort Worth, TX where she played her first paid gig in 1978. Time Again... Live was captured during two sold out performances April 11th and 12th, 2006 at the exquisite Bass Hall in Fort Worth, TX. Weaving a retrospective journey through a lifetime's worth of her most treasured songs, Amy invited audiences into her living room for a live concert experience unlike any other.

Time Again... Live features many of Amy's hits recorded live for the first time, including Lead Me On, Takes A Little Time, Baby Baby and Thy Word.

CD encoded with HDCD (High Definition Compatible Digital) technology for 20-bit higher resolution audio playback on compatible machines.

Product Information

UPC: 602537651764
Item: 329835
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Amy Grant Productions
Release Date: 2014-03-18
Amy Grant

Amy Grant

With six Grammys®, numerous Dove Awards, a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and numerous other accolades to her credit, Amy Grant is an American music icon who has erased lines between genres and earned the respect of fans and peers with her honesty, vulnerability and ceaseless creativity. Whether laying her soul bare in her 2008 Book Mosaic: Pieces of My Life So Far or exploring faith and family in a diverse catalog of hits from "El Shaddai" to "Baby Baby", Grant's artistry has...


1. Lead Me On    
2. Good For Me    
3. Stay For Awhile    
4. Takes A Little Time    
5. Simple Things    
6. Saved By Love    
7. Out In The Open    
8. Ask Me    
9. After The Fire    
10. In A Little While    
11. Thy Word    
12. Oh How The Years Go By    
13. Baby Baby    
14. Eye to Eye    
15. Every Heartbeat    
16. Believe (Theme from "Three Wishes")    
17. I Will Remember You    
18. In A Little While (2006 Studio Version)    

Time Again... Live - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.