Collection, The (Remastered) - CD

Sung By Amy Grant
Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

This album marked the first collection of Amy's hits up to 1986.

With its iconic cover and at the time unprecedented 17 tracks on one disc, "The Collection" became a staple of any Christian music fan's collection.

Also noteworthy, this album featured 3 new songs that are still only available on this album: "Stay For Awhile", "Love Can Do" and "Ageless Medley".

"The Collection" was RIAA® certified Platinum®.

Digitally remastered from the original master. Newly equalized for improved clarity and sound definition, this album contains a richer, clearer sound comparable to any modern CD in your collection.

Product Information

UPC: 094639679423
Weight: 0.216 kg
Item: 332350
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Release Date: 2008-09-30
Amy Grant

Amy Grant

With six Grammys®, numerous Dove Awards, a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and numerous other accolades to her credit, Amy Grant is an American music icon who has erased lines between genres and earned the respect of fans and peers with her honesty, vulnerability and ceaseless creativity. Whether laying her soul bare in her 2008 Book Mosaic: Pieces of My Life So Far or exploring faith and family in a diverse catalog of hits from "El Shaddai" to "Baby Baby", Grant's artistry has...


1. Stay For Awhile    
2. Love Can Do    
3. Find A Way    
4. Everywhere I Go    
5. Angels    
6. Thy Word    
7. Emmanuel    
8. Where Do You HIde Your Heart    
9. Sing To The Lord    
10. In A Little While    
11. El Shaddai    
12. I Have Decided    
13. Too Late    
14. I'm Gonna Fly    
15. All I Ever Have To Be    
16. Father's Eyes    
17. Ageless Medley    

Collection, The (Remastered) - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.