Time Again... Live - CD/DVD

Sung By Amy Grant
Availability: In Stock

Only a few years into her burgeoning new musical career, Amy Grant released two live albums showcasing her unique collection of genre-defying singer/songwriter tunes, folk meets Gospel. Twenty-five years later, Amy Grant comes full circle releasing her third live project, Time Again... Amy Grant Live, weaving a retrospective journey through a lifetime's worth of her most treasured songs.

Six-time Grammy® Award and 24-time Dove Award winner Amy Grant now releases her follow-up to 2005's Grammy Award winning Rock Of Ages... Hymns Of Faith, after selling more than 25 million albums worldwide and being inducted into the GMA Hall Of Fame in 2003. Amy is also the recipient of the prestigious Star on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame, to be unveiled this fall.

Folio also available November 21st, 2006.


The 18-song CD with audio from the live concert featuring a brand new studio recording of In A Little While, plus a bonus DVD including four songs from the live concert DVD: Lead Me On, Good For Me, Stay For A While and Simple Things.


23 song DVD of the entire live concert experience, plus bonus content which includes exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, and much more.


Product Information

UPC: 080688684921
Weight: 0.210 kg
Item: 363152
Publisher: Word
Label: Word Records
Release Date: 2006-09-26
Amy Grant

Amy Grant

With six Grammys®, numerous Dove Awards, a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and numerous other accolades to her credit, Amy Grant is an American music icon who has erased lines between genres and earned the respect of fans and peers with her honesty, vulnerability and ceaseless creativity. Whether laying her soul bare in her 2008 Book Mosaic: Pieces of My Life So Far or exploring faith and family in a diverse catalog of hits from "El Shaddai" to "Baby Baby", Grant's artistry has...


1. Lead Me On Sample    
2. Good For Me    
3. Stay For A While Sample    
4. Takes A Little Time    
5. Simple Things    
6. Saved By Love Sample    
7. Out In The Open    
8. Ask Me    
9. After The Fire    
10. In A Little While Sample    
11. Thy Word Sample    
12. Oh How The Years Go By    
13. Baby Baby Sample    
14. Eye To Eye    
15. Every Heartbeat    
16. Believe (Theme from "Three Wishes"/Available only on CD) Sample    
17. I Will Remember You    
18. In A Little While (New Studio Recording) Sample    
Bonus DVD
1. Stay For A While    
2. Takes A Little Time    
3. Thy Word    
4. Lucky One    

Time Again... Live - CD/DVD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.