Bailey Flanigan Series #1

By Karen Kingsbury
From the series Bailey Flanigan Series
2011 · Paperback / Softback Trade paperback
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock
The book you've been waiting for from New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury … Leaving is the first volume in a new series that features members of the popular Baxter family and finally completes the Bailey Flanigan/Cody Coleman story.

Product Information

ISBN13: 9780310266280
Width: 13.97 cm
Height: 21.59 cm
# of Pages: 336
Series: Bailey Flanigan Series
# In Series: 1
Item: 9780310266280
Published: 2011
Binding: Paperback / Softback Trade paperback
BISAC: FICTION / Christian / General
Karen Kingsbury

Karen Kingsbury

New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury is America’s favorite inspirational novelist, with over 15 million books in print. Her Life-Changing Fiction™ has produced multiple bestsellers, including Take One, Between Sundays, Even Now, One Tuesday Morning, Beyond Tuesday Morning, and Ever After, which was named the 2007 Christian Book of the Year. An award-winning author and newly published songwriter, Karen has several movies optioned for production, and her novel Like Dandelion Dust...


Was: $18.50
Save: $4.62


Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.